commercial real estate

SUPPORT:  CLAIMS/UNDERWRITING/AGENCY

Please send any claim via mail to:

AmTrust Title
Claims Department
220 E. 42nd Street, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10017

Note: You should receive a response within 5-10 days. If you do not receive a response, please contact AmTrust Title at 212.499.0100.

Customer Relations

Support

Customer Relations

Emails

Phones

  • General Information: 212.499.0100
  • Corporate Fax: 216.643.5969


 



Underwriting Questions

James Thanasules - New York
James.Thanasules@AmTrustGroup.com
646-354-2404

Karen Gutman - New Jersey / Pennsylvania
Karen.Gutman@AmTrustGroup.com
609-915-4277

Gerry Simon -  New Jersey / West Virginia
Gerry.Simon@AmTrustGroup.com

412-860-9512

Jesse Cavett - North Carolina / South Carolina
Jesse.Cavett@AmTrustGroup.com
803-497-7181

Michael Smith - Mid-Atlantic
Michael.Smith3@AmTrustGroup.com
855-449-0620

Samuel Shiel - Midwest
Samuel.Shiel@AmTrustGroup.com
312-957-7590

Rick Himes - Southeast
Rick.Himes@AmTrustGroup.com
813-494-7458