commercial real estate

Claims & Support

Please send any claim via mail to:

Title Claims Department
220 East 42nd Street
New York, NY 10017

Note: You should receive a response within 5-10 days. If you do not receive a response, please contact AmTrust Title at 855.449.0620.

Customer Relations

Support

Customer Relations

Emails

Phones

  • General Information: 855.449.0620
  • 24/7 System Support: 866.427.6150
  • Corporate Fax: 216.643.5969


 



Underwriting Questions

Felice Shapiro - National
Felice.Shapiro@AmTrustGroup.com
646-354-2472

James Thanasules - New York
James.Thanasules@AmTrustGroup.com
646-354-2404

Karen Gutman & Gerry Simon - New Jersey / Pennsylvania
Karen.Gutman@AmTrustGroup.com
609-915-4277
Gerry.Simon@AmTrustGroup.com

412-860-9512

Michael Smith - Mid-Atlantic
Michael.Smith3@AmTrustGroup.com
855-449-0620

Samuel Shiel - Midwest
Samuel.Shiel@AmTrustGroup.com
312-957-7590

Rick Himes - Southeast
Rick.Himes@AmTrustGroup.com
813-494-7458