leadership

Direct Commercial Underwriters

The leadership of AmTrust Title Insurance Company
is made up of individuals with a wide breadth of experience in the title industry.


Felix Tschanz, Esq.
Senior Underwriting counsel
Felix.Tschanz@AmTrustGroup.com
P 516.252.3697

Vince danzi, Esq.
Senior Counsel
Vincent.Danzi@AmTrustGroup.com
P 516.252.3699

Michael Sasso, Esq.
Senior Underwriting Counsel
Michael.Sasso@AmTrustGroup.com
P 516.265.1058

Bill Ward, Esq.
Underwriting Counsel
William.Ward@AmTrustGroup.com
P 516.686.9855

Jesse Iadanza, Esq.
Underwriting Counsel
Jesse.Iadanza@AmTrustGroup.com
P 516.686.9852

Cynthia Kern
National Underwriter
Cynthia.Kern@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.870.1943

Debra Paoli
SVP, National Underwriter
Deb.Paoli@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.386.2671


Mike Elkins, Esq.
National Underwriting Counsel
Michael.Elkins@AmTrustGroup.com
P 512.808.4120

Michael Scott, Esq.
National Underwriting Counsel
Michael.Scott@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.386.2688