North Atlantic Team

The leadership of AmTrust Title Insurance Company
is made up of individuals with a wide breadth of experience in the title industry.

Michael Frederick

Michael Frederick
Senior Vice President & Regional Manager
Michael.Frederick@AmTrustGroup.com
P 732.599.7277
Karen Gutman

Karen Gutman
VP; PA, NJ & DE Underwriting Counsel
Karen.Gutman@AmTrustGroup.com
P 609.915.4277
Gerry Simon

Gerry Simon
VP; PA, OH & WV Underwriting Counsel
Gerry.Simon@AmTrustGroup.com
P 412.860.9512
John Cannito

John Cannito
NJ Underwriting Counsel
John.Cannito@AmTrustGroup.com
P 551.795.4833
Devin Kelley

Devin Kelley
Agency Representative
Devin.Kelley@AmTrustGroup.com
P 215.272.7747
Jack R. Sudol

Jack R. Sudol
NJ Senior Agency Representative
Jack.Sudol@AmTrustGroup.com
P 862.222.2176