leadership

North Atlantic Team

The leadership of AmTrust Title Insurance Company
is made up of individuals with a wide breadth of experience in the title industry.

Michael Frederick

Michael Frederick
North Atlantic Manager
Michael.Frederick@AmTrustGroup.com
P 732.599.7277
Daniel Madrid

Daniel Madrid
VP, NJ Underwriting Counsel
Daniel.Madrid@AmTrustGroup.com
P 609.613.6716
Karen Gutman

Karen Gutman
VP, PA Underwriting Counsel
Karen.Gutman@AmTrustGroup.com
P 609.915.4277
Gerry Simon

Gerry Simon
VP, PA Underwriting Counsel
Gerry.Simon@AmTrustGroup.com
P 412.860.9512
Devin Kelley

Devin Kelley
Agency Representative
Devin.Kelley@AmTrustGroup.com
P 215.272.7747
Krystal Morris

Krystal Morris
Agency Coordinator
Krystal.Morris@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.354.2475