National Team

The leadership of AmTrust Title Insurance Company
is made up of individuals with a wide breadth of experience in the title industry.

Linda Solomon

Linda Solomon
Operations Manager - Midwest
Linda.Solomon@AmTrustGroup.com
P 616.218.1711
Michael Smith

Michael Smith
Underwriting Counsel - National Agents/Mid Atlantic
Michael.Smith@AmTrustGroup.com
P 757.319.2794
Mark Hungate

Mark Hungate
Agency Representative for Carolinas/Georgia
Mark.Hungate@AmTrustGroup.com
P 336.688.5421
Shaun Chan

Shaun Chan
Chief Auditor
Shaun.Chan@AmTrustGroup.com
P: 516.316.4112
Keith Lessner

Keith Lessner
Agency Auditor
Keith.Lessner@AmTrustGroup.com
P: 347.758.0689
Bea Sykes

Bea Sykes
Agency Representative for Mid Atlantic
Bea.Sykes@AmTrustGroup.com
P: 804.357.1750
Bea Sykes

Chris Kaufmann
Underwriting Counsel 
Christopher.Kaufmann@AmTrustGroup.com
P: 346.444.9339
Bea Sykes

Justin Tanner
General Counsel 
Justin.Tanner@AmTrustGroup.com
Keith Lessner

Shane Boucher
Agency Representative
Shane.Boucher@AmTrustGroup.com

Leonard Splane
Agency Representative
Leonard.Splane@AmTrustGroup.com
P: 412.398.0192