leadership

National Team

The leadership of AmTrust Title Insurance Company
is made up of individuals with a wide breadth of experience in the title industry.

Tom Klein

Tom Klein
National Manager
Thomas.Klein@AmTrustGroup.com
P 804.467.1648
Samuel Shiel

Samuel Shiel
Underwriting Counsel - Midwest
Samuel.Shiel@AmTrustGroup.com
P 312.957.7590
Michael Smith

Michael Smith
Underwriting Counsel - National Agents/Mid Atlantic
Michael.Smith@AmTrustGroup.com
P 757.319.2794
Richard Himes

Richard Himes
Underwriting Counsel for Florida/Mid South
Richard.Himes@AmTrustGroup.com
P 813.494.7458
Jesse Cavett, Esq.

Jesse Cavett, Esq.
Underwriting Counsel for the Carolinas
Jesse.Cavett@AmTrustGroup.com
P 803.497.7181
Cheryl Klein

Cheryl Klein
Agency Representative for National/Mid Atlantic
Cheryl.Klein@AmTrustGroup.com
804.426.2009
Bea Sykes

Bea Sykes
Agency Representative for Mid Atlantic
Bea.Sykes@AmTrustGroup.com
804.357.1750
Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez
South Florida Sales Leader
Carlos.Rodriguez@AmTrustGroup.com
P 305.794.4071
Mark Hungate

Mark Hungate
Agency Representative for Carolinas/Georgia
Mark.Hungate@AmTrustGroup.com
P 336.688.5421
Linda Solomon

Linda Solomon
Operations Manager - Midwest
Linda.Solomon@AmTrustGroup.com
P 616.218.1711
Nicole Schoening

Nicole Schoening
Texas Agency Representative
Nicole.Schoening@AmTrustGroup.com
P 512.587.2854