leadership

National Team

The leadership of AmTrust Title Insurance Company
is made up of individuals with a wide breadth of experience in the title industry.

Tom Klein

Tom Klein
National Manager
Thomas.Klein@AmTrustGroup.com
P 804.467.1648
Felice K. Shapiro


Felice K. Shapiro
EVP & GC, Chief Underwriting Counsel
Felice.Shapiro@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.354.2472

Michael Smith

Michael Smith
Underwriting Counsel
Michael.Smith@AmTrustGroup.com
P 757.319.2794
Richard Himes

Richard Himes
Underwriting Counsel
Richard.Himes@AmTrustGroup.com
P 813.494.7458
Samuel Shiel

Samuel Shiel
Underwriting Counsel
Samuel.Shiel@AmTrustGroup.com
P 312.957.7590
Jesse Cavett, Esq.

Jesse Cavett, Esq.
Underwriting Counsel
Jesse.Cavett@AmTrustGroup.com
P 803.497.7181
Bea Sykes

Bea Sykes
Agency Representative
Bea.Sykes@AmTrustGroup.com
804.357.1750
Cheryl Klein

Cheryl Klein
Agency Representative
Cheryl.Klein@AmTrustGroup.com
804.426.2009
Carlos M. Rodriguez, Esq.

Carlos M. Rodriguez, Esq.
Florida Agency Representative
Carlos.Rodriguez@AmTrustGroup.com
P 305.794.4071
Mark Hungate

Mark Hungate
Agency Representative
Mark.Hungate@AmTrustGroup.com
P 336.688.5421
Linda Solomon

Linda Solomon
Operations Manager
Linda.Solon@AmTrustGroup.com
P 616.218.1711
Nicole Schoening

Nicole Schoening
Texas Agency Representative
Nicole.Schoening@AmTrustGroup.com
P 512.587.2854