National Team

The leadership of AmTrust Title Insurance Company
is made up of individuals with a wide breadth of experience in the title industry.

Jesse Cavett, Esq.

Jesse Cavett, Esq.
Underwriting Counsel for the Carolinas
Jesse.Cavett@AmTrustGroup.com
P 803.497.7181
Michael Smith

Michael Smith
Underwriting Counsel - National Agents/Mid Atlantic
Michael.Smith@AmTrustGroup.com
P 757.319.2794
Richard Himes

Richard Himes
Underwriting Counsel for Florida/Mid South
Richard.Himes@AmTrustGroup.com
P 813.494.7458
Shaun Chan

Shaun Chan
Chief Auditor
Shaun.Chan@AmTrustGroup.com
P: 516.316.4112
Keith Lessner

Keith Lessner
Agency Auditor
Keith.Lessner@AmTrustGroup.com
P: 347.758.0689
Bea Sykes

Bea Sykes
Agency Representative for Mid Atlantic
Bea.Sykes@AmTrustGroup.com
804.357.1750
Linda Solomon

Linda Solomon
Operations Manager - Midwest
Linda.Solomon@AmTrustGroup.com
P 616.218.1711
Mark Hungate

Mark Hungate
Agency Representative for Carolinas/Georgia
Mark.Hungate@AmTrustGroup.com
P 336.688.5421