Energy Division

The leadership of AmTrust Title Insurance Company
is made up of individuals with a wide breadth of experience in the title industry.

Randy Elkins
Senior Vice President, Counsel, Manager,
National Commercial Division
Randy.Elkins@amtrustgroup.com
281.433.4988
 
Lou Canaras
Senior Vice President, Chief Underwriter
Lou.Canaras@amtrustgroup.com
832.633.9823

 
Rob Concepcion
Vice President, Business Development
Robert.Concepcion@AmTrustGroup.com
619.962.9015

 
Steve LaForgia
Divisional Senior Vice President, Sales Manager
Steven.Laforgia@amtrustgroup.com
646.386.2664
 
Melissa Atle
Vice President
Melissa.Atle@AmTrustGroup.com
702.806.6126
 
Lynn Babineaux
Project Coordinator
Lynn.Babineaux@AmTrustGroup.com
713.777.7490
 
Hap Peyton
Business Development Officer
Hap.Peyton@AmTrustGroup.com
832.764.8542
Andi Bawcum
Business Development Officer
Andi.Bawcum@AmTrustGroup.com
832.764.8549
Tara Brown-Selders
Project Manager
Tara.Brown-Selders@AmTrustGroup.com
832.212.3581
Lisa Cunningham
Project Coordinator
Lisa.Cunningham@AmTrustGroup.com
832.284.3232
 
Shannon Hill
Project Coordinator
Shannon.Hill@AmTrustGroup.com
936.827.6444
 
Daniel Howard
Project Coordinator
Daniel.Howard@AmTrustGroup.com
713.205.0114
 
Kendra German
Project Coordinator
Kendra.German@AmTrustGroup.com
713.304.8115