Energy Division

The leadership of AmTrust Title Insurance Company
is made up of individuals with a wide breadth of experience in the title industry.

Louis Canaras
Senior Vice President, Chief Underwriter
Lou.Canaras@amtrustgroup.com
832.633.9823
 
Mellissa Atle
Vice President
Mellissa.Atle@AmTrustGroup.com
346.426.4943
 
Rob Concepcion
Vice President, Business Development
Robert.Concepcion@AmTrustGroup.com
619.962.9015
 
Steve LaForgia
Divisional Senior Vice President, Sales Manager
Steven.Laforgia@amtrustgroup.com
646.386.2664
 
Lynn Babineaux
Project Coordinator
Lynn.Babineaux@AmTrustGroup.com
713.777.7490
 
Randy Elkins
Business Development
Randy.Elkins@amtrustgroup.com
281.433.4988
 
Hap Peyton
Business Development Officer
Hap.Peyton@AmTrustGroup.com
832.764.8542
 
Andi Bawcum
Business Development Officer
Andi.Bawcum@AmTrustGroup.com
832.764.8549
 
Tara Brown-Selders
Project Manager
Tara.Brown-Selders@AmTrustGroup.com
832.212.3581
 
Ashley C. Tobias
Project Manager, Escrow Officer
ashley.tobias@amtrustgroup.com
346.444.9342
 
Lisa Cunningham
Project Coordinator
Lisa.Cunningham@AmTrustGroup.com
832.284.3232
 
Shannon Hill
Project Coordinator
Shannon.Hill@AmTrustGroup.com
936.827.6444
 
Daniel Howard
Project Coordinator
Daniel.Howard@AmTrustGroup.com
713.205.0114
 
Kendra German
Project Coordinator
Kendra.German@AmTrustGroup.com
713.304.8115
 
Beth Gray
Title Coordinator
Beth.Gray@amtrustgroup.com 
832.764.8540
 
Christie Gray
Title Coordinator
Christie.Gray@amtrustgroup.com

 
Karen Mauer
Title Coordinator
Karen.Mauer@amtrustgroup.com
832.764.8548
 
Dean Graves
Underwriting Counsel
Dean.Graves@amtrustgroup.com

 
Travis Warren
Business Development
Travis.warren@amtrustgroup.com
979.595.7112