leadership

New York Team

The leadership of AmTrust Title Insurance Company
is made up of individuals with a wide breadth of experience in the title industry.

Felice K. Shapiro


Felice K. Shapiro
EVP & GC, Chief Underwriting Counsel
Felice.Shapiro@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.354.2472

james thanasules


James Thanasules
SVP & Chief New York State Counsel
James.Thanasules@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.354.2404

jinat rahman

Jinat Rahman
Operations Manager
Jinat.Rahman@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.354.2471
 
Gissell-Malfitano


Gissell Malfitano
Agency Representative
Gissell.Malfitano@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.630.6315

farhan rahman


Farhan Rahman
Agency Representative
Farhan.Rahman@AmTrustGroup.com
P 917.734.1789

Suzanne Schairer-Berg


Suzanne Schairer-Berg
Agency Representative
Suzanne.Berg@AmTrustGroup.com
P 516.509.1281

Krystal Morris


Krystal Morris
Agency Coordinator
Krystal.Morris@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.354.2475

Kevin Joyce


Kevin Joyce
Agency Coordinator
Kevin.Joyce@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.458.3360