Direct Commercial Sales Team

The leadership of AmTrust Title Insurance Company
is made up of individuals with a wide breadth of experience in the title industry.


James Cosolito
Account Executive
James.Cosolito@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.386.2660
 

Michael Lawless
Account Executive
Michael.Lawless@AmTrustGroup.com
P 516.265.1054
 

Christopher Petracca
Account Executive
Christopher.Petracca@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.386.2659
 

Michael Ehrhardt
Account Executive
Michael.Ehrhadt@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.386.2685
 

Miranda Pierson
Account Executive
Miranda.Pierson@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.386.2672
 

William Adamski
Account Executive
William.Adamski@AmTrustGroup.com
P 516.578.6829
 


Matthew Emanuelo
Account Executive
Matthew.Emanuelo@AmTrustGroup.com
P 516.512.2103


Laura Gilbert
Account Executive
Laura.Gilbert@AmTrustGroup.com
P 516.578.6829
 

Christopher Suozzi
Account Executive
Christopher.Suozzi@AmTrustGroup.com
P 646.386.2674
 


JJ Franco
Account Executive
jj.franco@amtrustgroup.com
P 516.265.1057


LJ Mazzilli
Account Executive
lj.mazzilli@amtrustgroup.com
P 516.310.7616