leadership

AmTrust Title Direct Underwriters

Debra Paoli

Senior Vice President, National & International Underwriting Manager

Debra.Paoli@amtrustgroup.com
debra paoli


What We Offer

Commercial
Personnel
Underwriters
Ordering
Services
Fees

Felix Tschanz

Senior Vice President, Director of New York Underwriting

Felix.Tschanz@amtrustgroup.com
Felix Tschanz

Michael Sasso

Senior Vice President, Senior Underwriting Counsel

Michael.Sasso@amtrustgroup.com
Michael Sasso

Tim Bolles

Senior Underwriter

Timothy.Bolles@amtrustgroup.com
Tim Bolles

Cynthia Kern

Senior Underwriting Counsel

Cynthia.Kern@amtrustgroup.com
Cynthia Kern

Michael Elkins

Underwriting Counsel

Michael.Elkins@amtrustgroup.com
Michael Elkins

Michael Scott

National Underwriting Counsel

Michael.Scott@amtrustgroup.com
Michael Scott

Jesse Iadanza

Senior Underwriting Counsel

Jesse.Iadanza@amtrustgroup.com
Jesse Iadanza

Brian Weiss

National and UK Underwriting Counsel

Brian.Weiss@amtrustgroup.com
Brian Weiss